Library Board of Trustees

The Garrett Memorial Public Library Board meets on the first Thursday of every month at 6:15 p.m. unless otherwise noted. Meetings are open to the public.

Current Board Members:

Barbara Seibert | President

John Probasco | Vice President

Melanie Guinn | Treasurer

Kay Singley | Secretary

Nicole Johnson | Trustee

Nancy Flaspohler | Trustee

Zachary Guinn | Trustee